books | biography | contact | disclaimerThe contents of this website can be viewed for your enjoyment and so you may freely access and download the contents on a temporary basis for the sole purposes of viewing, interacting or listening to them. However, the following acts are prohibited in respect of any of the content featured on this website: • public performance or display • any rental leasing or lending of any material obtained or derived from the website • any form of reproduction whatsoever, including without limitation, the extraction and/or storage in any retrieval system or inclusion in any other computer program or work • any reproduction whatsoever of details, alterations and adaptations of works | creditsDesign & concept: Martin Wanner • Website & code: bitnpixel

 film & video



  claro que si


Claro Que Si

(Remastered 2005, with bonus tracks)

1. Daily Disco 4:30
2. No More Roger 3:16
3. Take it All 1:40
4. The Evening's Young 5:02
5. She's Got a Gun 3:40
6. Ballet Mecanique 3:40
7. Ouad el Habib 3:21
8. The Lorry 3:30
9. Homer Hossa 5:12
10. Pinball Cha Cha 3:37
11. Tub Dub 1:45 (Remastered 2005, bonus track)
12. She's Got a Gun (live at the Palladium NY Sep. 1985) 4:01 (Remastered 2005, bonus track)
13. Daily Disco (1985 version) 4:05 (Remastered 2005, bonus track)
14. The Evening's Young (1985 version) 3:11 (Remastered 2005, bonus track)
15. Pinball Cha Cha (12” mix) 5:22 (Remastered 2005, bonus track)
16. Desire for Desire 4:16 (Remastered 2005, bonus track)

Music composed and arranged by BORIS BLANK
Lyrics and vocals by DIETER MEIER

Available as CD from Universal Music and at download portals