books | biography | contact | disclaimerThe contents of this website can be viewed for your enjoyment and so you may freely access and download the contents on a temporary basis for the sole purposes of viewing, interacting or listening to them. However, the following acts are prohibited in respect of any of the content featured on this website: • public performance or display • any rental leasing or lending of any material obtained or derived from the website • any form of reproduction whatsoever, including without limitation, the extraction and/or storage in any retrieval system or inclusion in any other computer program or work • any reproduction whatsoever of details, alterations and adaptations of works | creditsDesign & concept: Martin Wanner • Website & code: bitnpixel



  one second


One Second

(Remastered 2005, with bonus tracks)

1. La Habanera 5:12
2. Moon on Ice 4:13
3. Call It Love 5:03
4. Le Secret Farida 3:17
5. Hawaiian Chance 4:19
6. The Rhythm Divine 4:10
7. Santiago 5:48
8. Goldrush 4:19
9. Dr. Van Steiner 4:18
10. Si Señor the Hairy Grill 4:49
11. L'Hôtel 3:56
12. Goldrush II (12“ mix) 6:13 (Remastered 2005, bonus track)
13. The Rhythm Divine (1992 version) 4:21 (Remastered 2005, bonus track)
14. Call It Love (12” mix) 7:03 (Remastered 2005, bonus track)
15. Life is a Snowball 4:12 (Remastered 2005, bonus track)
16. Tool in Rose 5:41 (Remastered 2005, bonus track)
Music composed and arranged by BORIS BLANK
Lyrics and vocals by DIETER MEIER
Track 2 featuring vocals by BILLY MACKENZIE
Track 6 featuring vocals by SHIRLEY BASSEY

Available as CD from Universal Music and at download portals