books | biography | contact | disclaimerThe contents of this website can be viewed for your enjoyment and so you may freely access and download the contents on a temporary basis for the sole purposes of viewing, interacting or listening to them. However, the following acts are prohibited in respect of any of the content featured on this website: • public performance or display • any rental leasing or lending of any material obtained or derived from the website • any form of reproduction whatsoever, including without limitation, the extraction and/or storage in any retrieval system or inclusion in any other computer program or work • any reproduction whatsoever of details, alterations and adaptations of works | creditsDesign & concept: Martin Wanner • Website & code: bitnpixel

 pictures & objects



  pocket universe


Pocket Universe

1. Solar Driftwood 1.51
2. Celsius 5.59
3. More 6.39
4. On Track 5.33
5. Monolith 6.21
6. To the Sea 5.46
7. Magnetic 5.53
8. Liquid Mountain 2.58
9. Pan Blue 5.31
10. Resistor 7.13
11. Beyond Mirrors 5.49
12. To the Sea 3.52 (radio version/northern mix)
Music composed and arranged by BORIS BLANK
Lyrics and vocals by DIETER MEIER
Tracks 6 and 12 featuring vocals by STINA NORDENSTAM

Available as CD from Universal Music and at download portals